Florida Film Critics Circle

Members Join Site

 

Bill Gibron (Chairman)

 www.Popmatters.com

 www.Filmcritic.com

 E-mail: bgibron@verizon.net


Joe Belcastro (Vice Chairman)

Examiner.com/Tampa_Bay

ShockYa.com

Tampa Tribune

CraveOnline.com

Filmonic.com

CBS Tampa

Email: Jvbelcastro@aol.com

 

Philip Booth

Folio Weekly (Jacksonville)

Las Vegas CityLife

http://www.philipsflicks.com/

E-mail: jphilipbooth@hotmail.com

 

Hap Erstein

Palm Beach Arts Paper

www.pbartspaper.com

WJNO radio (1290-AM)

E-mail: hapster11@att.net

 

Jeff Farance

Daytona Beach News-Journal

E-mail: jefilm@aol.com

 

Lance Goldenberg

Village Voice Media

E-mail: lgoldenb@tampabay.rr.com


Dan Hudak

 www.hudakonhollywood.com

 Florida Weekly (Naples/Ft. Myers)

 Folio Weekly (Jacksonville)

 E-mail: dan@hudakonhollywood.com

 

Jonathan Jacobs

www.screenspotlight.com

E-mail: screensp@screenspotlight.com

 

Rene Jordan

El Nuevo Herald

E-mail: rhj333@aol.com


Hans Morgenstern

The Independent Ethos

indieethos@gmail.com


Connie Ogle

The Miami Herald

E-mail: COgle@herald.com

 

Reuben Pereira

Film Frontier

Examiner.com

E-mail: rustyreub@hotmail.com 

 

Steve Persall

Tampa Bay Times

E-mail: persall@sptimes.com

 

Rene Rodriguez

The Miami Herald

E-mail: RRodriguez@miamiherald.com

 

Rubén Rosario

Sun Post Weekly

E-mail: ruben.1972@yahoo.com


Bob Ross

WFTS-TV Ch-28 (Tampa ABC affiliate)

www.SticksOfFire.com

E-mail: bobross48@mac.com

 

Skip Sheffield

Atlantic Ave Magazine

www.skipsheffield.blogspot.com

E-mail: shef5@aol.com or sshef47@gmail.com

 

Matthew Soergel

Florida Times-Union (Jacksonville)

E-mail: matt.soergel@jacksonville.com

 

Michelle F. Solomon

Internet Broadcasting, WPLG.com (Local10.com), WESH.com, WPBF.com, WJXT.com

msolomon23@att.net


Brad Sturdivant

www.flix66.com

E-mail: sturdy@flix66.com


Emeritus

Jay Boyar

E-mail: jaymboyar@aol.com


George Meyer

The Sarasota Herald-Tribune and Metro

E-mail: meyerpc@aol.com


 

Sort by

floridafilmcriticscircle
Site Owner
Male
United States